There was non-stop sofa action at the 2016 GLAMOUR Women of the Year Awards, thanks to our hugely popular GIF Pop Up Shoot. 

Celebrities and award-winners including Little Mix, Sigourney Weaver, Laura Whitmore, Krysten Ritter, Sophie Turner, Caroline Flack and many more, grabbed the chance to pose like pros for our camera on a sofa provided by ceremony sponsor, Next.

Glamour was certainly the order of the night! Bucket loads of fun was had, while our interactive GIFs were shared instantly across social media. 

Dominic Hilton